PDA

View Full Version : Alice3 Script window on Startup


MrMoke
04-07-2013, 11:24 AM
When starting Alice 3, a command prompt screen opens, and remains open until either Alice3 or the text window is closed. Closing either window closes both.

I've attached a copy in case it appears to be an error of some kind.

Windows 7 64-bit

TheTech
04-28-2014, 03:07 PM
This is intended behavior.

MrMoke
04-28-2014, 04:59 PM
Sorry for the misunderstanding. My post was really about the error that displayed at the bottom of the page.:o