PDA

View Full Version : Alice 3.1 "error in attempting to render scene"


fora
02-14-2014, 01:33 AM
When I start the program I have this problem. I've already updated drivers but it's still not working. How can I solve it?

djslater107
02-14-2014, 01:24 PM
What version of Alice 3.1 are you using? Describe your computer and your OS... If you want you may contact us at don@alice.org.

fora
02-18-2014, 02:39 AM
On my pc I have windows 7 home premium, the version of Alice is 3.1.81.0.0