PDA

View Full Version : Does Alice 2 project work in the new Alice 3?


zzl112100
09-16-2014, 08:01 AM
I have tried several games written in Alice 2 with .a2w
However since now I have not successfully opened one yet.

MrMoke
09-23-2014, 09:06 AM
Alice2 and Alice3 are completely different products.

RavenOfCode
09-23-2014, 07:45 PM
I prefer 2.4 :) 3's ok but 2's better...

zzl112100
09-23-2014, 10:37 PM
:(
I thought they are alike... So the most widely used is 2.4 right?

RavenOfCode
09-24-2014, 06:23 AM
Yea, I think... anyways you should get 2 its what a lot of the forum is written on...