PDA

View Full Version : Problem with behavior of Alice


likronsta
02-18-2015, 10:48 PM
Hi everyone I was doing the Assignment 3 from class Intro to programming in Cedar Valley collage and my Alice just stops working. I closed and when I search back in Windows Alice were zip files , the program ask me to unzip and extract all of the files to start working properly . Is it anyone ever experience:confused that before ? :confused:

MrMoke
02-19-2015, 07:38 AM
I've never encountered that kind of problem.
I just download the zip, unpack it into folder of choice, and add a shortcut to the executable.
If you are clicking on the .zip file again, you are looking at the wrong location.
Which version of what operating system are you using?

RavenOfCode
02-19-2015, 12:50 PM
I have had similar issues, all I did was just unzip Alice again and put a new shortcut to the desktop...