PDA

View Full Version : How to delete a property?


Petit Suisse
07-15-2015, 01:14 PM
Noob here and just had my first experience with Alice today. Made a simple animation with a bunny moving from one side of the screen to the center, then speaking.

I played around with the properties and changed the text bubble color, etc, however in the end I wanted the colors to be default and had to manually set the various properties to no color. This shows up when you print the project, however I would rather the properties I don't want to customize not show up there.

How do you delete those?

Thanks for any useful tips.

http://i.gyazo.com/b2c4d904ff1aee21a8fb7abeae9085fe.gif

MrMoke
07-15-2015, 02:17 PM
Delete the command, and drag in a new one.

Ylu
07-15-2015, 06:24 PM
Click on the specific line (s) and drag it to the trash can on the top and it will get disappear.

Petit Suisse
07-23-2015, 11:33 AM
Yeah, that's the annoying part. You have to delete the whole line. I'm wondering if there is a way to not do that.

MrMoke
07-23-2015, 03:57 PM
Short Answer, No.

Petit Suisse
07-24-2015, 11:27 AM
Short Answer, No.

Ta, mate.