PDA

View Full Version : How to import objects into it?


w5334221234555
01-02-2010, 12:32 PM
I have try the method which is in the page : http://www.alice.org/community/showthread.php?t=3411&highlight=make+object

I turned the file into *.ase, but I still can't import the objects into Alice3.0 successfuly.
Maybe I just can't understand the meaning of the fourt step in the text...
Please tell me whether I do the wrong step or Alice3.0 is still can't be impoted any objects.

Or I just have the wrong way to import objects in Alice?
I click the buttum"My classes..." in edit scene and choose the *.ase file then try to import it.

Please help me! Thank you!

x2495iiii
01-05-2010, 08:18 AM
I made that thread for Alice 2.2. I have no idea if Alice 3.0 can import objects, but my guess is that it can't (it IS unstable, after all).

If you want to import custom objects into Alice, use Alice 2.2 or 2.0.

jediaction
01-06-2010, 10:09 AM
Alice 3 beat is out but not Alice 3 completed version. You can not import objects yet

w5334221234555
01-06-2010, 08:26 PM
Oh~
Thank you very much.
I think I would still use Alice3.0 to do the project, but use the other objects that is similar to what I want.

jediaction
01-07-2010, 06:22 PM
IF yoru thanking me, your welcome