PDA

View Full Version : Can't open alice


gilamg
01-19-2010, 03:20 AM
Hello,
I have downloaded Alice to a labtop windows xp.When I press the exe icon
nothing happes.
I also has tried to copy it from a disc made in other computer and again
the software does't open.
What can I do?
Thanks
Gilamg

Ayyamana
01-24-2010, 10:54 PM
How long did you wait?

jediaction
01-25-2010, 08:18 AM
Well, when you extract it, it might of been where you extracted it. Try loading it from different drives of your computer. Redownloading might wor but just save it to a different drive. Try that