PDA

View Full Version : Proxy support


nadmin
10-31-2006, 10:49 PM
I highly recommend adding support to use a proxy if required. On Windows, should support the IE proxy settings.
-nadmin-

lanceA
11-03-2006, 08:37 PM
SynchronEyes appears to freeze all workstations and users loose their work.

thewhiterabbit.
11-06-2006, 08:47 AM
why would you need proxy support? if you need to download the files, just do it from the site. which is just as good.

thetrippster
11-07-2006, 10:05 AM
whiterabbit its highly possible the proxy they have blocks downloads from websites.(my schools is like that) the only thing i find that works is download them at home and use a flash drive to bring them into school and copy them into ur alice gallery file.