PDA

View Full Version : How do you create a person in Alice 3?


Macdude17
08-04-2010, 06:26 PM
How do you create a person in Alice 3.0. Every time I click on create person A message saying submit bug report opens. Please help me.

x2495iiii
08-05-2010, 04:32 PM
Probably hasn't been finished yet.

Macdude17
08-06-2010, 07:57 PM
I got rid of alice 3 and went back to 2.2.

zonedabone
08-06-2010, 10:17 PM
Keep using Alice 2.2, but please don't give up on Alice 3. It's an amazing piece of software, and it gets better every time a new version comes out.