PDA

View Full Version : How Do I Import Sims 2 Characters into Alice 3?


ted jenkins
12-26-2010, 02:31 PM
Hi Folks,
I was wondering if anybody has any step-by-step instructions on how to export a Sims 2 character from the game and import it into the Alice 3 program. Also, are there any extra plug-ins or add-ons that have to be added or can this be achieved only using Alice 3?
Thank you so much,
Ted

eOldie
03-29-2011, 03:48 AM
I am searching for the same. :mad: But I don't found anything. :confused:

jediaction
03-29-2011, 07:42 AM
You cant import objects from Alice 2 to Alice 3. Sorry, its just not compadable.

arty-fishL
03-29-2011, 12:25 PM
You cant import objects from Alice 2 to Alice 3. Sorry, its just not compadable.no, they meant from Sims 2 into Alice 3, which I thought should work, but doesnt:(.

King Gamer(gorit)
03-31-2011, 05:34 PM
I thought that was one of the features that was suposed to be in Alice 3 with EA as a sponsor and all. I can't check though as my new computer doesnt have alice 3 and it is not worth the long download.

Cristazio
06-21-2011, 02:59 PM
Please let us know