PDA

View Full Version : Alice 3 on Solaris


Roland Sassen
03-28-2011, 05:15 AM
Is it possible to use Alice 3 on Solaris?

arty-fishL
03-28-2011, 10:51 AM
if you use some sort of OS emulator or something, I dont think otherwise.

David B
03-28-2011, 02:53 PM
What is an emulator?