PDA

View Full Version : Alice 3.0 Events


Jones989
06-14-2011, 07:34 PM
They should put the events thing back on Alice 3.0 because that is one of the reasons I stopped using it. Why did they take it out anyway? :confused:

arty-fishL
06-16-2011, 02:47 PM
They took it out to make it more like Java. Events can be added to a method (or whatever methods are called in Alice 3).

Jones989
06-19-2011, 09:12 PM
How do you use events? can anyone explain it carefully so I can understand :D.

Thanks in Advance

Jones989