PDA

View Full Version : Alice works for Win98


skootercvhs
04-13-2007, 10:52 AM
Im a high school student and in my computer science class our computers run on Win98. My teacher said he wanted me to try alice out, but it said it was for WinME and up, I downloaded it anyways and it worked. so if there is anyone out there that wants to use this program but has Win98, i just wanted to let you know that it works.

skooter

PopnTheDeerInHumanForm
09-01-2007, 09:47 AM
Cool Now I don't need a WinXP Win98 Hybrid to play SimCity 3000 (Requires Win98 D: Drive) and Run Alice:D

islandfever
09-02-2007, 12:31 PM
I'm running XP right now, but an old laptop I have in the closet is 98, thanks! That's pretty cool :D