PDA

View Full Version : Loops in Alice 2.2 - Not Exec Second Loop


RecoJohnson
11-07-2011, 07:02 PM
The second loop does not execute, or change anything for some reason.
Am I missing something?


http://i.imm.io/bjhA.jpeg
http://i.imm.io/bjhB.jpeg



Short videos showing the problem (requires windows media player):

http://www.fileswap.com/dl/llNCULCC6B/loop_issuewithalice.wmv.html

http://www.datafilehost.com/download-aabfc8e7.html

arty-fishL
11-08-2011, 03:35 PM
I'm not too sure what the issue is, could you post your world please?

RecoJohnson
11-08-2011, 06:04 PM
Assignment posted before:
http://www.fileswap.com/dl/du2JWGMZZn/assignment3_bentiessen_itp.a2w.html

I rewrote the assignment after getting frustrated:
http://www.fileswap.com/dl/oxUylFULAQ/bentiessen_assignment3_acs1805.a2w.html

in case anyone wants to take a look at the second one and give me feedback or see if there is anything that can be fixed :P

Thanks for your time :D