Alice Community

Alice Community (http://www.alice.org/community/index.php)
-   How do I...? (http://www.alice.org/community/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   How do I import 3D models into Alice 3.2? (http://www.alice.org/community/showthread.php?t=11381)

Alexis0602 12-04-2015 04:57 PM

How do I import 3D models into Alice 3.2?
 
I have been working on an Alice program (in Alice 3.2) for my computer project and I have been trying to find how to import my own 3D models that I have downloaded or created and then use them as an object in alice 3. I cannot find a way to import besides the resource manager which won't let me insert my 3D models into the world I am creating. Thank you to all who reply.

RavenOfCode 12-05-2015 07:44 AM

Last time i checked it was only possible in alice 2.x, if you find i way i would love to hear it.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:19 AM.

Copyright ©2017, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x 1999-2012, Alice 3.x 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.