View Single Post
Old
lanceA
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default 09-27-2008, 01:14 AM

Alice does not write to the Windows Registry so it is OK to delete the old version and install the newer version. Simply "Delete" the old folder. (Just remember, if you have any Worlds that you created you might wish to move them to your new Alice folder.)

Last edited by lanceA; 09-27-2008 at 01:14 AM. Reason: bloody typos
   
Reply With Quote