Alice Community  

Go Back   Alice Community > Alice 2 > How do I...?

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Smile 11-23-2009, 10:12 AM

This one was ok


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Old
Akusai
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default 11-24-2009, 10:11 AM

Yeah, I would up scrapping the Guitar Hero ripoff, and here is what I wound up doing.
Attached Files
File Type: a2w Katamari Damashi.a2w (11.31 MB, 2 views)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
Akusai
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default 11-25-2009, 09:42 AM

Yeah, disregard my last post, it was meant for a different thread.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
Dak393
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default 11-28-2009, 01:04 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Akusai View Post
Yes I have. In fact I have the Aim With Mouse.a2w file. I get an error every time I run it
What OS are you running? are you now running Alice 2.2?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
Akusai
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default 11-28-2009, 07:22 PM

Mac OS X, no, 2.0, and we've moved on to a Java unit, so.... Yeah.

I would continue working in alice, but my computer at home is too slow to run it.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
camera, fps, game, mouse

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright ©2017, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x 1999-2012, Alice 3.x 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.