Alice Community  

Go Back   Alice Community > Alice 2 > How do I...?

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
How Do I Change An Objects Axys
Old
Neon
Junior Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 6
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Canada
Exclamation How Do I Change An Objects Axys - 11-08-2011, 01:19 PM

Hey Guys How Do I Change An Objects Axys PLEASE HELP :cool
   
Reply With Quote
Old
Centuri0n
Member
 
Centuri0n's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 44
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: In a box with free wifi
Question 11-08-2011, 04:05 PM

I think you would have to place it in another program such as blender and edit it there, but im not certain


Current Project: NEW ERA
Approx. Completion: 15%
Starting date: 7/12/2012
ETA: 8/3/2012

http://sylentknightgamedesign.weebly.com/
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright ©2017, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x 1999-2012, Alice 3.x 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.