Alice Community  

Go Back   Alice Community > General Discussion > Questions and Comments

Thread Tools Display Modes
Help me!
Posts: n/a
Unhappy Help me! - 11-17-2010, 10:43 AM

how do i import an alice world into another alice world. i have 2 worlds (the title screen and the game) that i need to combine. help!
Reply With Quote
Senior Member
beachbum111111's Avatar
Status: Offline
Posts: 852
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: under your bed
Default 11-17-2010, 01:15 PM

i dont think its possible. if you want to impoert a certain model thats another thing...

"Don't lead me into temptation I can find it myself"
Reply With Quote
Senior Member
SirThorfinn's Avatar
Status: Offline
Posts: 232
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Some where Unreal!
Default 11-17-2010, 03:25 PM

Alice from what i know doesn't have any way of importing worlds. You may be able to save code to an object and place the object in your new world but im not to sure how effective that would be.

/ `---___________----_____|]-------<BLAM>------>
), ---.(_(__) /
// (..) ), ----"

<Youtube Page> (Not much there but maybe something you'll like)
<Xbox Live Gamertag> SirThorfinn

-----Friend of Thor-------------------------------------------
-----Spartans NEVER Die------------------------------------
All most anything on SirThorfinn is me... Almost.
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright ©2018, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x 1999-2012, Alice 3.x 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.