Alice Community  

Go Back   Alice Community > Alice 2 > Share Worlds

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
JA Command System
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default JA Command System - 08-08-2010, 07:44 PM

This is my own Command System. My cousin helped a little. Check it out!

Press the space bar to start the code.
Then press Enter to enter a code.

NEW VERSION 2.0

You can now spawn 3 cubes. the title of cube has been changed to cube1 and cube2 and cube3

Command List so far
ALL LOWER CASE!

cube1.resize(negative to shrink)
cube2.resize(negative to shrink)
cube2.resize(negative to shrink)
cube1.move.left
cube1.move.right
cube1.move.up
cube1.move.down
cube2.move.left
cube2.move.right
cube2.move.up
cube2.move.down
cube3.move.left
cube3.move.right
cube3.move.up
cube3.move.down
backcolor = white
backcolor = darkred
backcolor = darkgreen
backcolor = white
backcolor = black
backcolor = darkblue
object.spawn = cube(2)
object.spawn = cube(3)


SECRETS
The secret was x2495iiii

So type that and look what comes up.

Thats it so far. Once you put in move commands. It asks for a distance
Attached Images
File Type: jpg JA command System.jpg (3.5 KB, 138 views)
Attached Files
File Type: a2w My code.a2w (985.7 KB, 23 views)


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames

Last edited by jediaction; 07-13-2011 at 05:18 PM.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 09-03-2010, 03:20 PM

No comments. What is going on?


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 09-23-2010, 08:38 PM

Anyone?


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames

Last edited by jediaction; 09-24-2010 at 09:48 AM.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
room14
Senior Member
 
room14's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 549
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Auckland New Zealand
Default 09-23-2010, 11:47 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by jediaction View Post
HELOOOOO. Anyone, does anyone see my project?!
i do!
this is so cool!
I don't know the person though.


:D
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 09-24-2010, 09:44 AM

Hey awesome! What do you mean, you dont know the person?


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Old
debussybunny563
Senior Member
 
debussybunny563's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 852
Join Date: May 2010
Arrow 09-24-2010, 03:11 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by jediaction View Post
What do you mean, you dont know the person?
This person:

Quote:
Originally Posted by jediaction View Post
Try typing some alice community members. Only 1 is programed to do something.


Last edited by debussybunny563; 12-21-2012 at 12:00 AM.

|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
|Link to weapons collection: http://www.alice.org/community/showthread.php?t=7368 |
|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|

I have been dead for quite some time now; not much hope for resurrection.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 09-24-2010, 04:27 PM

Oh cool. Yes, keep trying. Try the most common members


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Old
room14
Senior Member
 
room14's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 549
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Auckland New Zealand
Default 09-24-2010, 05:51 PM

hey is it "cube.thename" or "thename"


:D
   
Reply With Quote
Old
zhigc
Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 44
Join Date: Nov 2009
Default 09-24-2010, 07:01 PM

this is just... stupid...

not to offend though even though it most likely will
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 09-24-2010, 09:51 PM

What is. My system. It says in the instructions room14. Just the name.


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
code, command system, display, jediaction

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright ©2017, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x 1999-2012, Alice 3.x 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.