Alice Community  

Go Back   Alice Community > Alice 2 > How do I...?

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
make an action loop?
Old
whitegreyhat
Junior Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: phx
Default make an action loop? - 07-27-2011, 11:51 PM

Could someone please help i am new to alice and i have to do this for a class and i didnt see it so im late
   
Reply With Quote
Old
Nighthawk0973
Senior Member
 
Nighthawk0973's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 240
Join Date: May 2011
Location: In front of my computer.
Default 07-28-2011, 12:27 AM

Sent you a PM.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright ©2017, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x 1999-2012, Alice 3.x 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.