Alice Community  

Go Back   Alice Community > Alice 3 > How Do I?

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
"Solid" property
Old
joethechicken
Junior Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 9
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: in a pineapple under the sea
Default "Solid" property - 02-10-2012, 09:10 AM

I am currently working on a maze game and am having trouble with preventing my character from walking through the maze walls. I have discovered that there is a "solid" property for the hedgemaze, but I do not know how to use it.
Any suggestions?
   
Reply With Quote
never mind
Old
joethechicken
Junior Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 9
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: in a pineapple under the sea
Default never mind - 02-10-2012, 09:34 AM

whoops, I just remembered that I declared that property and it doesn't actually exist.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright ©2017, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x 1999-2012, Alice 3.x 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.