Alice Community  

Go Back   Alice Community > Alice 2 > Share Objects

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
I couldn't convert these!!!
Old
dubastot
Senior Member
 
dubastot's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 661
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Two Steps From Hell
Default I couldn't convert these!!! - 08-11-2010, 01:59 PM

Who thinks they can convert these for me? I tried and I failed. Here are the steps I tried to use, first I converted it using Google Sketchup Pro into an obj then I used biturn to turn it into an ase.

http://sketchup.google.com/3dwarehou...c1&prevstart=0

http://sketchup.google.com/3dwarehou...rm&prevstart=0

http://sketchup.google.com/3dwarehou...2a&prevstart=0

http://sketchup.google.com/3dwarehou...a8&prevstart=0

http://sketchup.google.com/3dwarehou...7&prevstart=24

http://sketchup.google.com/3dwarehou...69&prevstart=0

http://sketchup.google.com/3dwarehou...rm&prevstart=0

http://sketchup.google.com/3dwarehou...70&prevstart=0

http://sketchup.google.com/3dwarehou...57&prevstart=0

http://sketchup.google.com/3dwarehou...ac&prevstart=0


Sorry for all the models, even just a few would be fine. Whoever converts these will get full credit for them. Your help is greatly appreciated. Thanks!


I'm a web developer/ designer now.

Last edited by dubastot; 08-11-2010 at 10:25 PM.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
Dameria
Senior Member
 
Dameria's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 978
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: United States
Default 08-11-2010, 02:03 PM

Please give the full url without the ... in the middle. All of those links right there produce errors.


Check out my best projects so far and please comment:

Tic-Tac-Toe 2.0 ................... http://www.alice.org/community/showthread.php?t=3548
Alice Paint ........................... http://www.alice.org/community/showthread.php?p=23408
Real-Time Clock .................. http://www.alice.org/community/showthread.php?p=12725
Maze Game ......................... http://www.alice.org/community/showthread.php?t=4301
   
Reply With Quote
Old
rockstar442
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default 08-11-2010, 02:14 PM

it shows error
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 08-11-2010, 03:09 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dameria View Post
Please give the full url without the ... in the middle. All of those links right there produce errors.
He posted them here too.

http://alice.org/community/showthread.php?t=4802&page=2

Check the the second last post i think


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Old
dubastot
Senior Member
 
dubastot's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 661
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Two Steps From Hell
Default 08-11-2010, 10:26 PM

There we go, sorry about that. Thanks for pointing that out!


I'm a web developer/ designer now.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 08-12-2010, 10:29 AM

np


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright ©2019, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x 1999-2012, Alice 3.x 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.