Alice Community  

Go Back   Alice Community > Alice 2 > How do I...?

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
How to put he wheel into a primary position?
Old
mat9999
Junior Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 7
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ljubljana
Default How to put he wheel into a primary position? - 11-02-2012, 04:45 PM

Is there some possibility to put the wheel into its original position with a simple syntax, and not with rollback the whole methode or process.
Thanks.
m.

http://support.mnet.si/tmp/wheel.jpg
   
Reply With Quote
Maybe
Old
MrMoke
Senior Member
 
MrMoke's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 501
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Austin, Texas
Default Maybe - 11-23-2012, 11:09 AM

Depending on your purpose, try doing a capture pose on your vehicle, and naming it "startup". anytime you want to go back to that pose, just add a set pose to "startup" in your code.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
primary position, wheel

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright ©2020, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x 1999-2012, Alice 3.x 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.