Alice Community  

Go Back   Alice Community > Alice 2 > Bugs and Troubleshooting

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Error during Simulation
Old
idieliao
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Question Error during Simulation - 10-23-2010, 10:27 PM

This is the error code:

   
Reply With Quote
Old
x2495iiii
Super Moderator
 
x2495iiii's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 3,508
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Somewhere in the Continental U.S.
Default 10-23-2010, 10:48 PM

Any chance you could post the world? Makes debugging easier for us.

It looks like an event interruption glitch, though.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
bwp3000
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default 12-06-2010, 01:49 AM

I have got the same thing except on a PC running Vista. It has happened to me in tutorial 2 (nap time) and tutorial 3.

I went through examples of other worlds created and I dont have this error pop up.

Any ideas??
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bugs, error, simulation, troubleshooting

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright ©2020, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x 1999-2012, Alice 3.x 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.