Alice Community  

Go Back   Alice Community > Alice 2 > How do I...?

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Import objects from Alice 3.1 to 2.2?
Old
falcolobo
Senior Member
 
falcolobo's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 87
Join Date: Sep 2010
Default Import objects from Alice 3.1 to 2.2? - 10-24-2012, 08:19 PM

Is it possible to import from the new to old?


("Falcon" - "on")+(Wolf(conversion.Spanish))
(Falco) + (Lobo)
=
FalcoLobo = falcolobo
   
Reply With Quote
No
Old
MrMoke
Senior Member
 
MrMoke's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 501
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Austin, Texas
Default No - 11-01-2012, 11:07 PM

Nope
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright ©2019, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x 1999-2012, Alice 3.x 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.