Alice Community  

Go Back   Alice Community > Alice 2 > Share Worlds

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 01-14-2011, 11:14 AM

I dont know. Just save the object from my game and use it in yours...


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Old
corey8865
Junior Member
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 4
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: amelia
Default 01-19-2011, 11:16 AM

it didnt work for me when i tried to upload it, it was some kind of translator??
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 01-19-2011, 11:30 AM

Upload what? Just open up an alice game. Right click an object, click save object and save it in the gallery folder in the alice directory that your using. There should be no translator


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Old
SNOWKSKI JUNKY
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default 01-20-2011, 03:14 PM

Yea it sent me to some language translation tool download...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 01-20-2011, 05:34 PM

Tell me exactly what you pressed and I will tell you how to fix it


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
Downloading trouble
Old
Incharge
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default Downloading trouble - 01-23-2011, 02:58 PM

When I went to the website and pressed download, it sent me to some translator. Please fix!!!!! really want to play. Your other games have been great!!!!!!!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 01-24-2011, 09:09 AM

Alright, Just because you are so eager to play it. I will look for it again, plus, you can play my other games now. Go to my user page and go to my album, I have a photo from all of my games, I have to update the Halo one...


EDIT: IM sorry man, the new versions were deleted, all I have is the basic lay out ones. This is it, but its not that good. Im very sorry, but this game just isnt avalible anymore. Try my other games like Mirrors Edge
Attached Files
File Type: a2w Modern Warfare.a2w (12.08 MB, 38 views)


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames

Last edited by jediaction; 01-24-2011 at 09:14 AM.
   
Reply With Quote
Ok
Old
Incharge
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Default Ok - 01-24-2011, 02:06 PM

Hey, it's ok, I did get the mirrord edge one, and it is really awesome. Am stuck at those poles though.......
   
Reply With Quote
Old
jediaction
Senior Member
 
jediaction's Avatar
 
Status: Offline
Posts: 5,064
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Default 01-24-2011, 06:01 PM

Just walk up to them


Website: www.salokingames.com
FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SalokinGames
   
Reply With Quote
do you have a bullet and casing?
Old
koenigsegg44
Guest
 
Status:
Posts: n/a
Exclamation do you have a bullet and casing? - 01-25-2011, 08:08 PM

i need a 9mm bullet and casing for a project im doing. do u have one from one of your worlds?
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright ©2023, Carnegie Mellon University
Alice 2.x © 1999-2012, Alice 3.x © 2008-2012, Carnegie Mellon University. All rights reserved.